From Ahmed – should i reply?

August 9, 2006

Please Read!

I am soliciting for business proposal to
  make with

you.
  I
  do seriously need your help because I am
  disabled from a

motor
  accident
  and cannot travel
  abroad on Doctor,s orders.

I

was an Oil
  consultant
  based in the United Kingdom,
  and because I

helped a lot of
  foreign
  Crude OilCompanies to get Crude Oil Lifting
 Rights

and
  lucrative Oil
  Contracts from Nigeria, I was able to

amass a fortune
  worth
  USD50million.
  On 12th January 2005, I left
 the UK finally with
  my
  family, and came back to Nigeria. But 
because
 of

the
  unfavourable
  political and economic climate in

my
 country, and for security
  reasons,
  I left my money total

USD50million in a Security Safe
  Deposit Vault in
  London.

On 2nd

March 2006, I and my whole family was
  involved
  in a
  very bad

accident on our way home to our Village> at
  Benin, about 100 km

from Lagos; I lost my
  entire family in the
  accident, and I myself

fell
  intoa coma since then:

I eventually
  recovered from coma,

and was
  discharged from the hospital forthnight
  later. I have no

money with
  which to sponsor any one in Nigeria to
  undertake the

trip for me; in
  any case , my extended family here
  abandoned me in

hospital when they
  realized that the money which
  I
  came back with
 had been spent on
 hospital bills; I am currently
  living > on the

charity of the church.
 And now, I need your help to
  collect
 this

money in London and invest it
 in a profitable venture
  abroad;
  I

cannot bring in this money into
  Nigeria for fear of seizure
  by the

Government
  If the money is properly
  and profitably invested

abroad
 , I
 intend to leave Nigeria permanently.
  Can I count on your
  help?
 If you agree to help me, I
  will send you by
  courier the

ELECTRONIC
 CARD KEY of my
  vault so that you can travel to
  London 
and
  open the
  vault; >
  For your help and assistance, you will

keep 30%
  of

the money for your self and keep 70% for me in

safe
  custodyuntil
 I
  travel to meet you and invest my share:
  If you 
agree to
  help
 me,
  please reply giving me the
  following 
information:

1. Your

Complete
  name and Street (POSTAL) address

2. Your Phone and fax
 number,
  including mobile
  3. Your 
confidential email address

Regards,
  Mr. Young
  Ahmed shaibu
Leave a Reply

