Message from Justin Gatlin

August 3, 2006

Justin Gatlin’s Latest Statement

gatlin>From his official website: http://justingatlinusa.com/news.asp
“I Was Born To Run”


“To all my Track Fans Supporters, Love Ones, and website visitors!
God has given me a talent/gift to run fast and to be a Champion with a Heart-Of-Gold!!

My talent has turned into a vessel of Happiness. When I step onto the track I run for all of You!!

If I leave you in a untimely way, remember to run with your Heart and Soul! Making all of you Happy made me run “harder” and Faster! only God can truly judge what you do.

Remember all my young track stars there is a life in running, Be a Champion and Trust yourself!!!

“I LOVE Track And Field”!!!………..J-GAT
7/31/2006 1:20:03 AM, By J-GAT

Leave a Reply

